‘Prodigal Son’ Scores Additional 9-Episode Order at Fox

Dr. Martin Whitly will be licking his lips. Fox has made the first move in fall pickups by ordering nine more episodes of “Prodigal Son,” taking its season 1 episode count to a full 22.

News Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first!

Login to leave a comment on this news.

Other News

Try 60 days of free premium.