Park Yoo Chun

Park Yoo Chun, formerly known as Micky Yoochun, is a South Korean singer-songwriter and actor. He is a member of the South Korean boy group JYJ and former member of TVXQ. Park's starting minor roles were with TVXQ, in "Banjun Theater" and "Vacation". In June 2010 Park began his official acting career by appearing in the Japanese BeeTV mobile drama "Beautiful Love".

Known For


Cast Credits

3 Days (2014)
Starring as Han Tae Kyung
Missing You (2012)
Starring as Han Jung Woo (19 episodes)
Miss Ripley (2011)
Sungkyunkwan Scandal (2010)
Starring as Lee Sun Joon