Agatha Christie

Dame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie, Lady Mallowan, DBE was an English crime novelist, short story writer and playwright

Known For


Crew Credits

And Then There Were None (2015)
Show crew as Based on the Novel Of (3 episodes)
Agatha Christie's Marple (2004)
Episode crew as Story
Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989)
Episode crew as Story (5 episodes)