Lee Bum Soo

We don't have a biography for Lee Bum Soo yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

Last (2015)
Starring as Kwak Heung Sam (16 episodes)
Triangle (2014)
Starring as Jang Dong Soo (26 episodes)
The Prime Minister and I (2013)
Starring as Kwon Yul
Time Slip Dr. Jin (2012)
Starring as Lee Ha Eung
Giant (2010)
Starring as Lee Kang Mo
IRIS (2009)
Starring as Yoo Joong Won (8 episodes)