Ohn Joo Wan

We don't have a biography for Ohn Joo Wan yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

Beautiful Gong Shim (2016)
Starring as Suk Jin Soo
The Village: Achiara's Secret (2015)
Starring as Seo Gi Hyun (16 episodes)
Punch (2014)
Guest starring as Lee Ho Sung (11 episodes)
Sword and Flower (2013)
Starring as King Bo Jang