Aitana Sánchez-Gijón

Aitana Sánchez-Gijón was born on November 5, 1968 in Rome, Lazio, Italy as Aitana Sánchez-Gijón de Angelis. She is an actress, known for The Machinist (2004),I'm Not Scared (2003) and A Walk in the Clouds(1995). She has been married to Papin Luccadane since September 2002. They have two children.

Known For


Cast Credits

Velvet Colección (2017)
Starring as Blanca Soto
Velvet (2014)
Starring as Doña Blanca (55 episodes)
Segunda enseñanza (1986)
Starring as Isa