AX Men: Logged and Loaded

AX Men: Logged and Loaded is a series that airs extended enhanced episodes with extra information and unseen footage from the show "AX Men" that also airs on the History Channel.

Show Info

Airs on: United States History (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Back in Black

Episode 1x12; Mar 6, 2016

(Enhanced/updated episode includes new segments.) With only two weeks left in the season the Ax Men are sprinting to the finish line. In Washington, all three generation of Rygaard loggers are back on site fighting to regain the King of the Mountain

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Back in BlackMar 6, 2016
1x11: Reunited and It Feels Like WoodFeb 28, 2016
1x10: Take This Log and Shove ItFeb 21, 2016
View full episode list »