Rip Off Britain: Holidays

Gloria Hunniford, Angela Rippon and Julia Somerville investigate viewers holiday scams.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 15

Episode 6x15; Jan 22, 2018

As big holiday companies announce the end of their traditional brochures, Julia Somerville, Angela Rippon and Gloria Hunniford hear how one family's trip abroad was ruined by a reality very different from the glossy photos the brochure had shown, and

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x15: Episode 15Jan 22, 2018
6x14: Episode 14Jan 19, 2018
6x13: Episode 13Jan 18, 2018
View full episode list »