Escape to the Continent

Programme following Brits considering a move abroad as they take the opportunity to test drive what an alternative life could look like in a totally new sunny clime.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Daily at 18:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: France (Normandy)Aug 9, 2015
2x19: Italy (Abruzzo)Aug 8, 2015
2x18: Spain (Majorca)Aug 1, 2015
View full episode list »