Las Vegas Jailhouse

Las Vegas Jailhouse is an American documentary television series that shows Las Vegas police officers handling the detention and booking process of various criminals arrested in Las Vegas. Most of which are drunk drivers, publicly intoxicated, and prostitutes. The show is filmed in the Clark County Detention Center.

Show Info

Airs on: United States truTV (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 5x08; May 4, 2012

A man is arrested for domestic violence after breaking down seven doors in his wife's house.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x08: Episode 8May 4, 2012
5x07: Episode 7May 4, 2012
5x06: Episode 6Apr 22, 2012
View full episode list »