Worlds Beyond

This half-hour series adapted real cases from the Society for Psychical Research.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1986 - 1988)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Oliver's GhostDec 23, 1988
1x12: Reflections of EvilSep 27, 1988
1x11: Undying LoveApr 26, 1988
View full episode list »