The Evil Touch

This UK horror anthology series features one major American star each weeks, and tells tales of witchcraft, possession, ghosts, etc.

Previous Episode

Wings of Death

Episode 1x26; Jun 9, 1974

A dream vacation turns Into a horrifying nightmare for the Weber family when their son vanished.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Wings of DeathJun 9, 1974
1x25: TheyJun 2, 1974
1x24: Never Fool with a Gypsy IkonMar 31, 1974
View full episode list »