ITV Playhouse

ITV Playhouse is a British television anthology series that ran from 1967 to 1983, which featured contributions from playwrights such as Dennis Potter, Rhys Adrian and Alan Sharp.

Actors appearing in the series included Leslie Anderson, Gwen Nelson, Ricky Alleyne, Pat Heywood, Michael Elphick, Ian Hendry,Edward Woodward, Margaret Lockwood, Jessie Matthews and Lloyd Peters.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
14x10: The Glory HoleAug 10, 1982
14x09: GrandadAug 7, 1982
14x08: NightlifeAug 3, 1982
View full episode list »