The White Queen - Episode List

Season 1

10Aug 18, 2013The Final Battle
9Aug 11, 2013The Princes In The Tower
8Aug 4, 2013Long Live the King
7Jul 28, 2013Poison and Malmsey Wine
6Jul 21, 2013Love and Death
5Jul 14, 2013War at First Hand
4Jul 7, 2013The Bad Queen
3Jun 30, 2013The Storm
2Jun 23, 2013The Price of Power
1Jun 16, 2013In Love With The King