Prison Diaries

TLC shares the full story behind some the women who are incarcerated in America's prisons in the all-new six-episode series Prison Diaries, premiering Thursday September 19 at 10/9c. Featuring first-person interviews with the convicted women, their victims and families, and the people who brought the crimes to justice, each story offers an exclusive and harrowing journey inside the female criminal mind.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TLC (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Deadly Love TrianglesOct 29, 2011
1x05: Fatal AttractionsOct 29, 2011
1x04: Murder in ParadiseOct 29, 2011
View full episode list »