Comedy set in different historical periods that features the ill-fated exploits of the mean-spirited Edmund Blackadder and his dim sidekick Baldrick.

Previous Episode


Episode 4x06; Nov 2, 1989

When Blackadder, George and Baldrick are told they are going over the top the next day, Blackadder decides to feign madness.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x06: GoodbyeeeNov 2, 1989
4x05: General HospitalOct 26, 1989
4x04: Private PlaneOct 19, 1989
View full episode list »