Deadliest Catch: Dungeon Cove

Deadliest Catch: Dungeon Cove is Discovery Channel's newest spin-off series from their hit franchise Deadliest Catch. This series is set in one of the last remaining fishing towns along the edge of the Oregon coast, heading north to British Columbia – an area that has earned the dubious distinction of being crowned Graveyard of the Pacific. That's owing to the unpredictable weather conditions, coastal features and currents that have caused a large number of shipwrecks over the years.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Channel (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Action Nature
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

10 (2 votes)

Previous Episode

Final Crossing

Episode 1x06; Oct 18, 2016

After weeks battling the Pacific Ocean, Oregon's crab fleet nears the finish line; Captain Mikey Retherford Jr, with his son on board, faces a deadly bar crossing into port.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Final CrossingOct 18, 2016
1x05: Another Lost SoulOct 11, 2016
1x04: Cursed BayOct 4, 2016
View full episode list »