#1 Single

#1 Single is a reality-based show following singer-actress Lisa Loeb and her life as a single woman in her mid-thirties.

Show Info

Airs on: United States E! (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Mar 19, 2006

Lisa finds herself in a dilemma when her new boyfriend announces plans that could lead to several months apart.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: StayMar 19, 2006
1x07: Timing is EverythingMar 12, 2006
1x06: WingmanFeb 26, 2006
View full episode list »