The Adventures of Robin Hood

A long-running series of adventures featuring Robin of Locksley--Robin Hood--and his group of Sherwood-Forest-based freedom fighters. Robin and his men protected England from the evil machinations of Prince John while good King Richard was away at the Crusades. The series was primarily intended for children, and was unusual in that it frequently re-used the same actors in different roles, or different actors in a recurring roles.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1955 - 1960)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 4x26; Nov 12, 1960

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x26: TrappedNov 12, 1960
4x25: Double TroubleNov 5, 1960
4x24: Bride For An OutlawOct 29, 1960
View full episode list »