Peach Bowl

The "Peach Bowl", officially known as the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl for sponsorship purposes, is an annual college football bowl game played in Atlanta, Georgia since December 1968. The first three Peach Bowls were played at Grant Field on the Georgia Tech campus in Atlanta. Between 1971 and 1992, Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium hosted the game. Since 1993, the Georgia Dome has played host. Mercedes-Benz Stadium is planned to begin hosting the game in the 2017-18 season. Since the 2014 season, the bowl has featured College Football Playoff matchups, with the 2016, 2019, 2022, and 2025 games hosting a national semifinal. The bowl has been sponsored by Chick-fil-A since 1997. From 2006 to 2013, it was officially referred to as simply the Chick-fil-A Bowl before the "Peach Bowl" name was restored as a condition of joining the College Football Playoff rotation.

Previous Episode

2015 Peach Bowl

Episode 1x48; Dec 31, 2015

The 48th annual Peach Bowl is being broadcast live today from the Georgia Dome in Atlanta, Georgia. The #9 ranked 10-2 Florida State Seminoles are taking on the #18 ranked 12-1 Houston Cougars.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x48: 2015 Peach BowlDec 31, 2015
1x01: 1968 Peach BowlDec 30, 1968
View full episode list »