Grumpy Old Women

Grumpy Old Women is a British television series, continuing in the same vein as its predecessor, Grumpy Old Men. Both programmes are shown on BBC Two. The first two series were narrated by Alison Steadman, and the third by Judith Holder (who is the 'grumpy old woman' in the clips). The show started as a special one-off Christmas special; however, because of its popularity, it spawned a regular series, a book and stage show.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2004 - 2007)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: This Wasn't Going to Happen to YouAug 24, 2007
3x03: My Family and Other AnimalsAug 17, 2007
3x02: Beat the ClockAug 10, 2007
View full episode list »