Number 10

A revealing insight into some of the more personal incidents in the lives of past British Prime Ministers and their relationships with one of the most famous houses in the world, Number 10 Downing Street.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1983 - 1983)
Schedule: Sundays (55 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x07; Mar 27, 1983

William Pitt the Younger struggles against his fate - familial lunacy - while trying to govern the country and court the beautiful Eleanor Eden.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: BloodlineMar 27, 1983
1x06: DizzyMar 20, 1983
1x05: The AsquithsMar 13, 1983
View full episode list »