The Nature of Britain

Alan Titchmarsh explores Britain's wildlife.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Secret Britain

Episode 1x08; Oct 19, 2007

Alan Titchmarsh goes on a journey around Britain to look at its most resilient wildlife, meeting creatures that have thrived in unexpected places, including the birds that moved in when Iron Age settlers movedout, the plant that hitched a ride on the

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Secret BritainOct 19, 2007
1x07: Wilderness BritainOct 12, 2007
1x06: Woodland BritainOct 5, 2007
View full episode list »