Sue Thomas F.B.Eye

Based on a true story, Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye follows the adventures of Sue Thomas at the FBI in Washington, D.C. She's one hard-headed, soft-hearted woman whose talent for reading lips helps crack crimes and bag the bad guys in places listening devices can't penetrate. With her hearing-ear dog, Levi, Sue's a glutton for jeopardy - and there's (almost) nothing she won't do to bring notorious criminals to justice. This remarkable, edge-of-your-seat drama is an inspiring tribute to the ability of the human spirit to overcome adversity and achieve great things.

Show Info

Network: United States ION Television (2002 - 2005)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Ending and Beginnings

Episode 3x19; May 22, 2005

Sue has mixed feelings when she is offered a promotion in New York and must decide whether to leave behind her friends and home town or whether to give up a great job opportunity. While she decides, the team hunts down a hacker who has taken control

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x19: Ending and BeginningsMay 22, 2005
3x18: Bad GirlsMay 15, 2005
3x17: Mind GamesMay 8, 2005
View full episode list »