"Omertà" or Omertà, The Code of Silence is a Quebec television series of 11 forty-five-minute episodes, created by Luc Dionne and aired from January to April 1996 on Radio-Canada. In France, the series aired on France 3 in 1998. A second season, titled Omertà II – The Code of Silence, had 14 forty-five minute episodes and was broadcast between September and December 1997 on Radio-Canada. A third season, titled Omerta, The Last Men of Honor, had 13 episodes and was broadcast from January to April 1999, on Radio-Canada.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 3x13; Apr 1, 1999

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Episode 13Apr 1, 1999
3x12: Episode 12Apr 1, 1999
3x11: Episode 11Apr 1, 1999
View full episode list »