Astronomer Carl Sagan leads us on an engaging guided tour of the various elements and cosmological theories of the universe.

Show Info

Airs on: United States PBS (1980 - 1980)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

10 (10 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Who Speaks for Earth?Dec 21, 1980
1x12: Encyclopedia GalacticaDec 14, 1980
1x11: The Persistence of MemoryDec 7, 1980
View full episode list »