Forensic Justice

"Forensic Justice" is a series with expert analysis and dramatic storytelling of recent crime stories.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Paramount Network (2016 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 16:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x18: The War CriminalMar 11, 2016
1x17: The Handsome KillerMar 11, 2016
1x16: The Master of Revenge PornMar 4, 2016
View full episode list »