Petersen's Hunting Adventures Presents Border to Border

A five part mini-series that traces the steps of Lewis and Clark from St. Louis to the Pacific. Petersen's Hunting Adventures Presents Border to Borderwas born by a desire to rekindle the adventure of hunting. Like the hunters of old who trekked through the West with only basic provisions, a map of the land and a desire to see new country, we intend to recapture that adventure and excitement in a modern world.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Sportsman Channel (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Lewis & Clark 5

Episode 1x05; Jan 17, 2016

The final leg of Mike's epic journey concludes in Washington state where Mike helps a friend fill a once in a lifetime tag for bighorn sheep.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Lewis & Clark 5Jan 17, 2016
1x04: Lewis & Clark 4Jan 10, 2016
1x03: Lewis & Clark 3Jan 3, 2016
View full episode list »