For three years, 500 Spaniards endured the attack of the indigenous natives in the south of Chile. Only 22 survived. This is the story of those brave men and women and their incredible journey to freedom.

Show Info

Airs on: Chile TVN (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Spanish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 08

Episode 1x08; Jun 28, 2015

Unexpected news hasten the Mapuche attack on Villarica. For the inhabitants of the fortress, fleeing could be their only hope of survival.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 08Jun 28, 2015
1x07: Episode 07Jun 21, 2015
1x06: Episode 06Jun 14, 2015
View full episode list »