The Worst Witch

The Worst Witch is a British ITV television series about a group of young witches at a school for magic and is based on The Worst Witch books by Jill Murphy (published from 1974 onwards). It aired for a total of 40 episodes spread over three series between 1998 and 2001.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1998 - 2002)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Horror
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x13: The Gate of PowerFeb 8, 2002
4x12: The WhispererFeb 7, 2002
4x11: Shaky FoundationsFeb 6, 2002
View full episode list »