Jamie's Ministry of Food

Jamie's Ministry of Food sees Jamie Oliver travels to different towns and cities around the United Kingdom in an attempt to get more people cooking healthily.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 09:00 (43 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Pass It on....Please!Oct 21, 2008
1x03: Jamie Does a CheggarsOct 14, 2008
1x02: Come on You CookersOct 7, 2008
View full episode list »