Midnight, Texas - Episode List

Season 2

9Dec 21, 2018Yasss, Queen
8Dec 14, 2018Patience Is a Virtue
7Dec 7, 2018Resting Witch Face
6Nov 30, 2018No More Mr. Nice Kai
5Nov 23, 2018Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay
4Nov 16, 2018I Put a Spell on You
3Nov 9, 2018To Hexennacht and Back
2Nov 2, 2018The Monster of the Week is Patriarchy
1Oct 26, 2018Head Games

Season 1

10Sep 18, 2017The Virgin Sacrifice
9Sep 13, 2017Riders on the Storm
8Sep 11, 2017Last Temptation of Midnight
7Sep 4, 2017Angel Heart
6Aug 28, 2017Blinded by the Light
5Aug 21, 2017Unearthed
4Aug 14, 2017Sexy Beast
3Aug 7, 2017Lemuel, Unchained
2Jul 31, 2017Bad Moon Rising
1Jul 24, 2017Pilot