Watergate is about the Watergate scandal, which began in June 1972 when five men were arrested for breaking into the headquarters of the Democratic National Committee at the Watergate complex in Washington D.C. The subsequent investigation revealed a cover up initiated by high-ranking White House officials that eventually forced the resignation of President Richard Nixon in 1974.

Show Info

Streamed on: Netflix
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: In Development
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
No results found.
View full episode list »