The Kennedys - Episode List

Season 1

8Apr 10, 2011The Aftermath: A Family's Curse of Misfortune and Heartbreak
7Apr 10, 2011The Countdown to Tragedy
6Apr 8, 2011On the Brink of War
5Apr 7, 2011Moral Issues and Inner Turmoil
4Apr 6, 2011Broken Promises and Deadly Barriers
3Apr 5, 2011Failed Invasion, Failed Fidelity
2Apr 3, 2011Shared Victories, Private Struggles
1Apr 3, 2011A Father's Great Expectations