50 Ways to Kill Your Mammy

Irish daredevil presenter Baz Ashmawy and his 71-year-old mother Nancy embark on the trip of a lifetime and attempt to complete every item on an extreme bucket list he has created for her.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2014 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure Travel
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x06; Oct 31, 2016

Baz and the mammies head to Uganda, where they join a police K-9 unit, battle the white water of the Nile rapids and learn how to be local bus drivers.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: UgandaOct 31, 2016
3x05: DubaiOct 24, 2016
3x04: TorontoOct 17, 2016
View full episode list »