The Animals of Farthing Wood

Based on the book series by Colin Dann, this show follows the journey of a band of animals all the way from Farthing Wood to White Deer Park, a nature reserve where they are supposed to find safety. Led by Fox and guided by Toad, the animals face all sorts of perils, joys and tragedies in their search for a safe haven.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1993 - 1995)
Schedule: Wednesdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Bully-Bully-BullyDec 21, 1995
3x12: Homeward BoundDec 14, 1995
3x11: The Worst Kind of HurricaneDec 7, 1995
View full episode list »