Claimed and Shamed

Documentary series that casts a covert eye over the ever-growing problem of insurance fraud, and sees outlandish claimers as they're caught out on camera.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 9x10; Dec 1, 2017

The next stop is jail for a gang that made the mistake of thinking it could cash in by deliberately causing a collision with a bus, while a holidaymaker's claim for lost luggage is grounded thanks to forged documents. Information embedded in digital

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x10: Episode 10Dec 1, 2017
9x09: Episode 9Nov 30, 2017
9x08: Episode 8Nov 29, 2017
View full episode list »