Ikki Tousen

In the Kanto region of Japan, seven high schools take place in a turf war for territorial supremacy: Nanyo Academy, Kyosho Academy, Seito Academy, Yoshu Academy, Rakuyo High School, Gogun High School, and Yoshu Private School. The fighters of each school bear the sacred jewels called magatama, which contains the essence of warriors from the Three Kingdoms era of Ancient China 1800 years ago, as well as their fates.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan AT-X (2003 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays at 11:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x12: Infinite FutureJun 11, 2010
4x11: Burning CastleJun 4, 2010
4x10: Torn DarknessMay 28, 2010
View full episode list »