The Scooby-Doo Show

The Scooby Doo Show premiered on ABC in September 1976 as part of The Scooby-Doo-Dynomutt Hour, in which new episodes of Scooby Doo shared an hour with a superhero dog named Dynomutt. It was a revamped version of Scooby Doo, Where Are You? which started on CBS in 1969.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1976 - 1978)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x16: The Beast is Awake at Bottomless LakeDec 23, 1978
3x15: The Warlock of WimbledonDec 16, 1978
3x14: Don't Go Near the Fortress of FearDec 9, 1978
View full episode list »