Cow and Chicken

The series follows the surreal adventures of a cow, named Cow, and her chicken brother, named Chicken. They are often antagonized by "The Red Guy", who poses as various characters to scam them.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x26: The Ballad of Cow and ChickenJul 24, 1999
4x25: The Cow and Chicken BluesJul 24, 1999
4x24: The Great PantziniJun 30, 1999
View full episode list »