Made in Chelsea: NYC

Chelsea's bright young things head out to New York for one big summer party.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom E4 (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: "Everyone's Hooking Up with Everybody"Sep 14, 2014
1x05: "Always Remember Boys, Persistence Is Key"Sep 7, 2014
1x04: "Do Not Involve Me in Your Slutty Board Game"Aug 31, 2014
View full episode list »