World's Craziest Fools

Mr. T takes a look at some of the craziest clips from around the world. Watch as tyres, alcohol, and people's general stupidity lead to some very funny accidents.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Three (2011 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 2x10; Mar 11, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Episode 10Mar 11, 2013
2x09: Episode 9Mar 4, 2013
2x08: Episode 8Feb 25, 2013
View full episode list »