Barbary Coast

Jeff Cable is an undercover agent patrolling the wild streets of 1880s San Francisco. Filled with casinos and saloons, this bustling slice of post–Gold Rush California runs on corruption, greed, and violence. It's Agent Cable's job to crack down on the numerous criminals who have made a home there.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Dawson MarkerJan 9, 1976
1x12: Mary Had More Than a LittleJan 2, 1976
1x11: The Day Cable Was HangedDec 26, 1975
View full episode list »