A three-part dark comic thriller which follows a group of obnoxious friends who struggle to cope when they head to the Scottish Highlands for the Stag weekend from hell.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Thriller
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

6.9 (7 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Mar 12, 2016

In the last episode of the series, the remaining members of the group pull together to uncover thre identity of their killer. Will they all survive the stag weekend from hell?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Mar 12, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Mar 5, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Feb 27, 2016
View full episode list »