FINA Diving Championships

The "FINA Diving Championships" are the World Championships for aquatic sports: Swimming, Diving, High Diving, Open Water Swimming, Synchronized Swimming and Water Polo. They are run by FINA, and all Swimming events are contested in a long course (50-meter) pool. The event was first held in 1973 and is now held every two years. From 1978-1998, the World Championships were held every four years, in the even years between Summer Olympic years. From 2001 on, the Championships have been held every two years, in the odd years.

Previous Episode

Men's 10m (LIVE)

Episode 1x04; Feb 24, 2016

Men's 10m LIVE from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Men's 10m (LIVE)Feb 24, 2016
1x03: Men's 3mFeb 22, 2016
1x02: Men's 3m synchroFeb 19, 2016
View full episode list »