Flavor of Love

After his failed romance with Brigitte Nielsen, Flavor Flav is ready for a new and true romance. In Flavor of Love, 20 single women from all walks of life, selected for their expressed love for Flav, will move into a "phat crib" in Los Angeles and vie for his affection. With help and advice from Big Rick, Flav's gigantic body-guard and chauffeur, Flavor Flav will date all of the women, weed out the ones who are only after his fame and fortune...and in the end will choose his one true love. Along the way, Flav will put the ladies through several challenges including a lie-detector test administered by Brigitte Nielsen herself, a cooking contest judged by Flav's own mother, and the dreaded blind-fold sniff test! Plus, there will be several other surprises throughout this ten-part series including clock ceremonies, dates at Red Lobster, and a new set of gold teeth signifying true lo...

Show Info

Airs on: United States VH1 (2006 - 2008)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site: www.vh1.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x16; May 26, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x16: ReunionMay 26, 2008
3x15: Parlez-Vous Flavor?May 19, 2008
3x14: Clip ShowMay 12, 2008
View full episode list »