Notorious is an American documentary television series that profiles the lives of infamous individuals in history. The series premiered on The Biography Channel, on February 19, 2004. Most episodes of Notorious are rehashes of the similar television shows American Justice and Mobsters, both series that were originally broadcast on A&E, Biography Channel's sister channel. The only difference between the series is the introduction of the episodes and the lead-in after commercials.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Biography Channel (2004 - 2007)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x21: Elizabeth Smart: The Long Way HomeDec 14, 2007
4x20: Cop KillersOct 17, 2007
4x19: A Model MurderSep 21, 2007
View full episode list »