Fall of Eagles

Classic 1970s drama serial. A spectre is haunting the old monarchies of Europe - the spectre of revolution. Will Franz Josef's bride, the independent young Empress Elizabeth, succeed in averting the threatened doom of the Habsburg autocrats?

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1974 - 1974)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:25 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

End Game

Episode 1x13; Jun 7, 1974

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: End GameJun 7, 1974
1x12: The Secret WarMay 31, 1974
1x11: Tell the King the Sky Is FallingMay 24, 1974
View full episode list »