The Six Wives of Henry VIII

A chronicle of England's turbulent years of the early 16th century recounting the life and times of the vibrant and lusty King Henry VIII in a cycle of six plays.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Catherine ParrFeb 5, 1970
1x05: Catherine HowardJan 29, 1970
1x04: Anne of ClevesJan 22, 1970
View full episode list »