Kiki's American Adventure

This captivating first series follows the new young Australian starlet Kiki Vidis as she enters the world of LA's Adult entertainment Industry. Kiki has previously appeared in all of Australias leading adult.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Playboy TV (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure Adult
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 1x07; Jul 30, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7Jul 30, 2010
1x06: Episode 6Jul 23, 2010
1x05: Episode 5Jul 16, 2010
View full episode list »